Community Church Calendar

 

Friday September 23

 9:30 am Playgroup | Multipurpose Room

 

Saturday September 24

 8:30 am Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous | Room 207

 10:30 am OA | Room 302/304

 11:00 pm Private Birthday Party | Multipurpose Room

 6:00 pm Golden Mile AA | Room 302/304

 

Sunday September 25

 12:00 pm FHS Car Wash | Outside

 1:00 pm Girl Scout Troop 81050 | Room 108

 1:45 pm BYOC | Room 302/304

 

Monday September 26

 7:00 pm Clustered Spires | Multipurpose Room

 

Tuesday September 27

 5:00 pm CYM Core Meeting | Room 109

 7:00 pm Original Frederick AA | Multipurpose Room

 

Wednesday September 28

 7:00 pm Boy Scouts Troop #274 | Room 302/304 & Multipurpose Room

 

Thursday September 29

 7:00 pm OA | Room 302/304

 

Friday September 30

 9:30 am Playgroup | Multipurpose Room

 

Saturday October 1

 8:30 am Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous | Room 207

 10:30 am OA | Room 302/304

 6:00 pm Golden Mile AA | Room 302/304

 

Sunday October 2

 1:45 pm BYOC | Room 302/304

 
If you have any questions regarding a specific community organization, please reach out to them directly.
 
Interested in inquiring about space at Trinity UMC for your next event or group meeting? Download the application form here and contact Jenna at the church office.